Shared portfolio

 
 

A shared portfolio is a page which you share control over with your collaborators. Anyone given access to this portfolio can edit and control it. Members in a shared portfolio can be either editors, admins or owners, each with varying page privileges. Only the owner can withdraw money from or delete the portfolio. It might be good to add someone as an editor if you don’t have time to manage all of your portfolio by yourself.

Skärmavbild 2018-01-23 kl. 11.22.57.png